Gooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaal!

Closed my first deal today, and it felt AWESOME! Feel like the only things standing in my way are structural, and like I can overcome them both so much more easily now that this part of my life is simply going to flow. With the initial worry over getting that first sale closed, I feel like now I have both the knowledge and the confidence to get the job done, and get it done faster than even I might have thought I could.

Found out that the manager’s conference this year got pushed back into November, and also feel like that’s close enough to my original goal, that I can push up my plan to be in management a couple months so I can qualify to go to Jamaica. Never been, so know it would be a great incentive to shoot for.

Gt to fly solo for the first day tomorrow, and I CAN’T WAIT!

Leave a Reply

